play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Motors

Write a review

M&A Motors

M&A Motors
5
4.1

All 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Wasim S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car From them never had a problem and wouldn’t go anywhere else honest and trustworthy. Well and recommend service.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By HMarcin J on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller!!! I highly reccomend! I could buy a very good car and easly sell my old one. Excellent prices. Thanks a lot :)


  • 5

    Review of M&A Motors

    By Richard P on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst viewing cars I was treated with respect and thoughtfulness. I was made to feel like a friend. Nothing was to much of a question. Even took me to a cashpoint when I had forgotten to do something. All the cars were good condition and reasonably priced. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Very professional, polite, given good advise.

    By Muhhamed M K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing . I was given good advice. Gentleman was very professional, polite and very helping . Wish him good luck in his business.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    Excellent on every level

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service, prior, during and after sales, could not recommend more highly.


  • 5

    Clean up on Isle 3!

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Took a drive over to look at a specific car, a Volvo V50 R-Design estate.I'm not sure when the photos were taken but it certainly wasn't recently!The car was sat looking very sorry for itself, I could see from outside that the inside of the windows were sopping wet, the outside was covered in green where its obviously been sat for a very long time .As it was unlocked I opened the drivers door and the smell that came from inside was like nothing I've ever encountered in my life. It was a health hazard on wheels.The steering wheel actually had mould all over it..... I've seen barn finds in better condition. To even have the audacity to advertise this car in the first place is an achievement. And they want money for it!!!I took a quick wander around and sadly many other high spec cars seemed to be in a very similar condition, flat tyres, filthy, green stuff around windows....I know we had some adverse weather conditions lately but come on guys! It's embarrassing . In my humble opinion, not even worth the 1 star I have to give it.