play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Motors

Write a review

M&A Motors

M&A Motors
5
3.9

All 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just take your money

    By Mark D on 19 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car later realised no spare wheel engine light keeps coming on called them no response there not interested just want your money


  • 5

    By Ajay G on 10 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Good service & trust worthy


  • 5

    By Chandrasekhar K on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer services They provide good cars less prices Thanks


  • 5

    By Varma P on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Honest staff.Good cars here and lot of cars to choose ,excellent experience.I recently bought a car from here which is a good runner and in mint condition i am very happy with my car .I honestly recommend them for those who are looking for a good car


  • 5

    By Mohan V on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car here the people over here are very helpful especially phani he helped in explaining the rates and description about cars over there


  • 5

    genieune

    By Saibabu M on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    i bhought a car from them recently its had the full service history and nice car without any problems staff are very nice &gentle i will 100/ recommend some to buy a used car this was the best place to bought a used car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Good salesman, good treatment, didn't force me to buy a car, recommended!"Excellent customer service.They have a good stock i would recommend here to find a good car .


  • 5

    By Heeraman G on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience Coming here .Customer service was extraordinary.Bought a car last week and i am much satisfied with car.I strongly recommend here when you want to buy a car.Good cars here with good history


  • 5

    By Phanindra B on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had bought a mercedes E class a few months ago .Top notch ,Extraordinary .The car is running very good .When i went to buy i test driven some of the cars i liked .Their customer service was excellent.Good people here


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    ExcellentFantastic experience I bought a great bmw from this business they were extremely helpful with drive away insurance as my insurers could not do it straight away. I got the car below the asking price as my budget was very tight.I would highly recommend purchasing a car from m&a motors