play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Motors

Write a review

M&A Motors

M&A Motors
5
3.9

All 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally positive experience.

    By Russell B on 24 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Audi TT based on the advert. Didn’t visit. Took a chance. Totally as described plus supporting docs.Agreed a delivery of 90 miles. Turned up on time,& kept informed by the seller. Jamil the delivery guy, explained how all the gadgets worked & was very helpful. A totally enjoyable experience. Very happy with this dealer on my personal experience. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service! Called in the morning to arrange a viewing and Amed was very accommodating! I came an hour later and bought a new car. Test drove it right away and liked it.


  • 5

    Very good price on part exchange

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer services very happy with the part exchange deal got very good price for my old car. I recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Very happy and recommended

    By PEDDA VENKATA REDDY K on 11 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recommended garage. I came to buy a car and found lots of choices plus it was very reasonable price.at moment everywhere is cars price is high but m&a garage car price and customers service was very good so i bought the Audi Q7 and i like driving it,


  • 5

    Genuine no pressure sales

    By Nigel D on 27 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Ahmed is a genuine guy, had no problems. Negotiated a good deal for a C class mercedes on a Sunday and drove away same day. He gives 28 days used warranty as standard, you can purchase extra warranty if you want but if its going to go wrong then its going wrong in the first few weeks in my opinion. These cars are used high milers generally. Now I have dealt with them I will keep them in mind for future.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Cliff F on 25 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful got a great deal on a vw golf. Would definitely buy a car from them again


  • 5

    Brilliant Cars!

    By Rebecca H on 22 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A great little place, just purchased our second car from here, the first having no issues and flying through its most recent MOT. Thanks again!

    Reply from M&A Motors on 22/02/23

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Md kamil A on 14 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    It was great experience ..I bought a nice car from them..And how they explained me about the car I found as it is they said

    Reply from M&A Motors on 21/02/23

    Thank you for your feedback


  • 5

    Great price for now days compared other

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great price for now days everything price gone up but they still selling some affordable cars. Customer Services was excellent they let me have test drive few cars then I picked one.✅


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommended.

    By Gary A on 10 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from M&A Motors this week. Test drive on Wednesday, then they fixed the three little issues we identified, gave it a good clean and it was ready for collection on the Thursday afternoon. We've bought from here before. Good service. Straightforward and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.