play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Motors

Write a review

M&A Motors

M&A Motors
5
3.9

All 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ramesh T on 05 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have used this garage for many years and I am always confident that the quality of work and customer service will be of a high quality. It's not the cheapest but I don't mind paying when it gives me peace of mind. All staff are friendly and helpful.would use this garage and recommend it to others.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 05/02/23

    Thank you very much for your feedback about our services


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rajesh T on 04 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recommend by friend and found nice car with good price.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 05/02/23

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We always try our very best for our customers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jay A on 27 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best dealership in northamptonshire


  • 5

    Poor

    By Chris F on 17 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned to say I wanted to look at a specific car that afternoon; was told to come by. When we got there, we were told car was round the corner and would be there in 10 minutes. 20 minutes later, was told actually it was in Birmingham, and to come back the next day. Errrr. No. Just really poor “service”. All cars had something wrong with them anyway. Truly a poor selection of beaten up heaps. Wouldn’t ever come back here. Prices look great, but they’re priced that way for a reason. Condition will be far lower compared to competitors.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 17/10/22

    Hi dear customer please check the website where you went to see the car.I am sure you didn’t come to see our car so please leave review on there’s website please and PLEASE DELETE THE REVIEW FROM OUR WEBSITE . Thank you very much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible Experience with buying an Audi A1. Problems from start to finish, Limp mode, no DPF, electrical fault. Have had to right it off


  • 5

    Bad bad

    By Ste B on 31 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible went there 2 look at e320 the battery was flat. took 2 off them 2get it going there box was winein bad wht a waste off a hr and half drive


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By George V on 28 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    MA Motors through Jamil is an amazing consultant, in addition to selling me an amazing, clean and well-maintained car, he showed me how to get an amazing insurance price. If you don't want to be cheated, choose this company, they are extremely reliable and transparent, they have very good prices, and the cars are sold in excellent condition, without having to put money into repairs.


  • 5

    It was great moment when i have visited M & A motors.

    By Md A on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I wanna share my opinion some of days ago I have visited M & A motors also I brought a car it was nice and price is cheaper than others Motors store. all services is good.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nick J on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I bought a car…I’m really happy with that car in every way…service was great…so many cars huge Options….

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Daniel M on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I got a audi A3 couple of month's ago still it's going good..Great environment and good service with warm welcoming..huge stoke

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you