play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Motors

Write a review

M&A Motors

M&A Motors
5
4.1

All 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So far best in northampton

    By Alex j on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience with those guys💝

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you


  • 5

    Surprised with the Range

    By Surendra D C on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Extraordinary marketplace with wide range of cars and the customer service is amazing.They guided me with their experience to pick ‘what really I want’.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you


  • 5

    By P J on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Everything went so smoothly. Went in and saw the car I liked which was a Peugeot 208,on seeing this I asked a few questions to which they were very helpful with. On then making the purchase everything could not have gone better. Not one delay or snag, which is exactly what you want. Thank you everyone at M&A MOTORS used car sales in NORTHAMPTON.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you


  • 5

    Grate experience

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Grate experience.very good customer service.they was very kind helpful and let me had test drive few cars. Thanks

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you for coming to us


  • 5

    Dissappointing visit, car NOT as discribed - Total Time Wasters

    By Tristin W on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Well where to start, poor communication between the person on the phone to the person who's at the forcourt. And then i turned up to see the car which was discribled and a lovely example and quite highly priced for it to be a rot box salvage vehicle, no where in the listing or pictures did it show savere rust on the front wings and boot, door handles not even connected/working, flat tyre, ripped seats, stank inside. I traveleve 2 hours to see this rot box and was there for 2 minutes.


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Jamil was very helpful and most importantly tidy with the car paperwork and general information.

    Reply from M&A Motors on 19/05/22

    Thank you very much for your kind words and thoughts about M&A thank you much appreciated.


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Staff seemed friendly, however, they falsely assured us that the paperwork for the car trade would be completed and 2 months later we receive an £80 fine due to their incompetence. The car we purchased was not roadworthy and had major faults within a month. Please use a proper dealership


  • 5

    Stay away!

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awful place. The cars they have for sale at first glance look decent. Take a closer look and they are in awful mechanical condition. Not sure how they have cars that have passed MOT. Most cars have mixed lug nuts, extremely rusted brakes and not clean on the inside at all. Not to mention, they are charging way too much. The “sales” guy was rude and condescending. I would spend your hard earner money somewhere else.


  • 5

    Be very careful buying from these guys

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C3 from these guys in early November. Was told that everything was ok after the front nearside drop link had been fixed. Had to take it in a couple of days later for the nearside front caliper seized. I said that the exhaust was blowing and the salesman told me that it was normal for a C3 to sound like a sports car. Just had a bill for £534. Exhaust was totally rotten, front and flexi, middle and rear. Front and rear off side coil springs broken and front off side drop link bent. Be very careful when buying from these guys.


  • 5

    Good

    By Oliver T on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy very friendly explained it all to help me concidering it’s my first car happy overall :)

    Reply from M&A Motors on 08/11/23

    thank you